Baltics country icon


The Baltics or the Baltic States is an area on the eastern coast of the Baltic Sea, covering the area of 3 countries, Lithuania, Latvia, and Estonia. The Baltic States is the land of forgotten cultures, fairy-tale-like forests, and beautiful fortresses that offer travelers who seek something different, a more authentic experience that will draw you into their forgotten history, its medieval roots, and the bloody fights for independence against the Soviet that not many know about. The Baltic States will draw you in at every turn.

Regions Europe| CountriesEstoniaLatviaLithuania

Latest Articles